Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Mitchiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Mitchiner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Ireland

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Marty is my insurance agent, and I can't say enough positive things about her. She has gone above and beyond to make sure that I have the right amount of coverages and to save me the most money. I recently switched careers where my auto insurance was offered through payroll deduction, for 22 years I didn't have to worry about my insurance each month. I could have stayed with my MetLife insurance but the cost would have been ridiculous coming off the employee incentive program and paying monthly not being on payroll deduct. Enter Erin Marty, let me just look at this and see what I can do. She saved the day, week, month, and year. The switch process was simple, easy, and painless. You can tell with each interaction that she truly cares about her clients. She goes the extra mile. She will hang out for a few minutes past quitting time, so that I can come by after work to pay each month. I love going into the office, and chatting because everyone there is amazing. Becky always loves to hear about my crazy stories and adventures. If you are looking to switch car insurance, check out Erin Marty at State Farm in Wendell. You won't be sorry one bit. Thank you Erin for being the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with."

Roderick Perry

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Tavia, is a real professional. 👍🏿 Also, every time I talk some one at their office, my situations are handled with professionalism, & proficiency. Thank you."

susan baker

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good and efficient employees."

Larry Goding

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Erin showed me a State Farm auto/home insurance plan that had similar coverage to my previous insurance company, that was at a significantly lower cost."

Kevin W

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My state farm agent Erin Osterdyk is so helpful. I have been with Nationwide ever since i was 16 and never thought I could get a better rate for the same coverage until recently I bought a house and Erin saved me from paying a lot more for a lot less coverage. I remember her saying i sounded so defeated when I first talked to her, which to be fair I did sound and feel defeated only because I had been talking to insurance companies for the past 2 days. We ended up talking forever because she is such a joy to talk to and in the end I ended up with such a low homeowners and auto insurance rate. I would recommend you giving her a call because she works magic!!"

E .M

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcos was of very much help, very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you!"

Joy Zhao

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Lynda Bunn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are moving out of state. Erin put me in touch with a State Farm agent in the state we are moving too along with a few tips on things to be sure and ask for in the new policy. She was extremely efficient in customizing the existing homeowners policy to accommodate the slightly complicated circumstances of the purchase contract on the existing property. Without her competency and attentiveness I fear it would never have been handled properly."

Millie Prichard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Tavia, Was very informative in letting me know the difference between my insurance with Geico and State Farm the difference was very cost affective. With State Farm I recieved more coverage for less also she mentioned renters insurance which I added as well.. Thank you so much Tavia 5 stars straight across the boader."

Marcus Mefferd

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is fantastic to work with and I can tell that she cares about the people she works with. I am the type to have a lot of questions to get a full understanding of what I am paying for and receiving and Erin is always delightful and helpful. It’s fair to say when I was exploring rates that Statefarm was the best I could find for me too - definitely worth a look if you need insurance. [my specific experience is with auto and renters]"

Cherita Bunch

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Explain in detail what I'm paying for plus found me a lower rate😊"

Mark Johnson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm Happy with them"

LeeAnn Schmelzenbach

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person here is knowledgeable, compassionate and best of all excellent listeners. They listen and then are able to actually help with what is needed."

vneil ball

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Erin was so professional and knowledgeable! She was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable utilizing her services. I highly recommend her and All-State!"

Roberto B.

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided, thanks to Marcos! Very kind and down to Earths, kudos to him."

Jocelyne Desaulniers

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a world of online transactions, it is so nice to find a company who offers personal and caring face to face service. This office is warm and inviting, staff are very friendly and accommodating, making you feel welcome, providing the answer to your needs and going the extra mile to help with your requirements. Carlos, thank you so much for your help on Thursday with my unusual circumstance!"

Emery Young

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Allstate for about 37 years and my insurance rates were going out of site,Erin really help me save a lot of money,THANK YOU Erin and State Farm"

Jhasire Morgan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin from the NC office needs a promotion the best customer service I’ve had from any agent /or manager"

Joe RatleySr

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Chariss Riddick

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly a business of integrity, caring about its customers"

Sheryl Thomas

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly..responsive she will always call you if you leave a message..helpful. great place to do business and Becky and staff are awesome 👌"

Joseph Proietti

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent customer service and am well informed about all my options and coverages. Their staff are knowledge and friendly. By far the best agents I have ever done business with. Thank you for all you do"

Angelle Blackwell

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Erin at StateFarm and asked for a quote for car insurance and renter’s insurance. Not only did she find me a great quote, it was much less than what I was previously paying for car insurance alone with a different company. She is very polite, professional, and responsive and literally saved me a few hundred dollars. I would highly recommend this location to ANYONE!!"

Tracey Williams

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents were very polite, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They made my experience a great one! Erin Marty I personally want to thank you for being the ultimate professional and for making sure my needs are met. You guys are the best so once again Thank You all."

Jonathan Hargrove

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"She and her staff was friendly loving and caring and made me feel like home they took care of the problem I had on the site im glad to have them as my Agents so thanks for they service"