Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eledys Cordero

Eledys Cordero

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eledys Cordero
"Etavia was very personable and found me the best coverage at an affordable rate! Love them!"
Profile photo of ammro Ahmed

ammro Ahmed

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ammro Ahmed
"This agency has been insuring my shops for many years and always are there when I need them. Best insurance in the Triangle!"
Profile photo of Jake Wiggins

Jake Wiggins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Wiggins
"Ms.Tavia was excellent to work with! Super quick and friendly service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rouse

Stephanie Rouse

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rouse
"Etavia provided great customer service, which is so hard to find these days. I explained to her my situation, and she was so knowledgeable and helpful. What I thought was going to be a stressful experience, turned out quite the opposite. Thank you Etavia."
Profile photo of Griselda Rivera

Griselda Rivera

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Rivera
"I had a great experience at this office! Marcos helped me, he answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good customer service"
Profile photo of Lovely Mera

Lovely Mera

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Mera
"Marcos is super helpful!! He has helped answer all of our questions and is very patient. We always go to him whenever we have a question or concern. He has definitely made our experience with an insurance company 10x better."
Profile photo of ayanna deshae

ayanna deshae

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ayanna deshae
"Marcos was super helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of cynthia kitchen

cynthia kitchen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia kitchen
"I can only say good things abt everyone!!! Very friendly and eager to help and assist!!! Thank you State Farm Wendell NC!!!"
Profile photo of Bettie Thomas

Bettie Thomas

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bettie Thomas
"Becky and the staff went above and beyond to assist me in my insurance needs even researching and calling me back when they said they would. They did what they said and followed through on every contact making sure I understood the process and offering suggestions. They were knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. If one person was out or not available, the next person “carried the torch” and never let me down through it all. Truly legendary customer service and awesome teamwork in this Wendell State Farm office!!!!"
Profile photo of LeighAnna Valenzuela

LeighAnna Valenzuela

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LeighAnna Valenzuela
"My husband and I have had Becky as our agent for over a year now. We have had nothing but issues. Ranging from submitting to the dmv we did not have insurance when we did to them just not picking up the phone. When they submitted we did not have insurance we contacted them multiple times they told us it was fixed when in reality it was not and our plates were almost revoked because of them. When we called to address the issue we were met with no answer for days. It was impossible to get the issue straightened out. This is not the only time we’ve had issues with them not answering our calls. It seems more times than not that they do not answer and we have to call a different Statefarm number (the customer care number) just to get anything done. Edit: they responded that this is the first they are hearing of this issue. Which is simply not true, we have had numerous issues and we’ve brought it up and they just genuinely don’t care enough to fix it and it seems they don’t want to fix enough."
Profile photo of Raeanne Taylor

Raeanne Taylor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeanne Taylor
"Best insurance agent ever. Anytime I’ve needed them they respond immediately. A tree fell on my car and total it, they immediately took care of it so I could in another car and not be without a car. Even offered to get me a rental while I looked for a new car. Staff is extremely friendly and caring. This will forever be my favorite State Farm agent and team"
Profile photo of Angie Almodovar

Angie Almodovar

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Almodovar
"Marcos is amazing, professional and so kind an amazing amazing experience with Marcoses help!!"
Profile photo of Caren Lane

Caren Lane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Lane
"I love this place love the quotes and love the rates they provide you"
Profile photo of Warren Turner

Warren Turner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Turner
"Marcos was an excellent help setting up my drive safe and save."
Profile photo of Cathy Miller

Cathy Miller

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Miller
"Brianna was very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of m T

m T

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m T
"Great company, well informed staff. I have Brianna currently doing my insurance she was able to answer any questions I had and very patient."
Profile photo of Keny Medina

Keny Medina

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keny Medina
"Tavia Yanez BEST person to help you out On whatever you need Best agency Around !! Thank You All"
Profile photo of Sharon Mizzelle

Sharon Mizzelle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mizzelle
"Just want to give a shout out to Tavia and the crew. They are awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. They never fail me with my insurance needs! They make you feel like family ❤️"
Profile photo of Ciera Battle

Ciera Battle

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Battle
"The best insurance company I had so far"
Profile photo of Linda Krynock

Linda Krynock

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Krynock
"We were impressed with Becky and her State Farm staff during our first visit to the office. When we were ready to switch our homeowner’s, as well as auto policy, to North Carolina coverage, Brianna was eager to answer all of our questions while preparing our policies. We enjoyed Brianna’s friendly personality and desire to give excellent service. We’re looking forward to working with Becky and her staff for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dalton Martz

Dalton Martz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Martz
"Becky and the State Farm team are unparalleled. She took care of my need and question within minutes. If I could give 6 stars I would. Highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Abigail Rubio

Abigail Rubio

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Rubio
"Amazing staff. Tavia has been so helpful in answering any questions I’ve had regarding insurance. Always so welcoming!"
Profile photo of Joselyn GuerreroVera

Joselyn GuerreroVera

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn GuerreroVera
"Marcos is really helpful and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jose Guerrero

Jose Guerrero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Guerrero
"Marcos answered all my question and was very helpful. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reyes
"Staff is very friendly and respectful"